At CREW Chicago, we’re proud to celebrate the standout achievements and leadership exhibited by our members, awarding the CREW Chicago Industry Achievement Award each year since 2012 to an innovative and influential leader who has contributed significantly to the growth and prestige of women in the commercial real estate industry.

Past Industry Achievement Award Winners

  • 2017: Paula Harris
  • 2016: Lynn Reich
  • 2015: Vicki Noonan
  • 2014: Karen B. Case
  • 2013: Lauralee Martin
  • 2012: Lori Healey

2017 CREW Chicago Industry Achievement Award Sponsored By: