2017 Golf Outing

August 30, 2017
Written by: CREW Chicago
CREW Chicago thanks all the SPONSORS WHO WE ARE PROUD TO LIST BELOW, golfers, dinner guests, volunteers, and friends who joined us this year at the beautiful and challenging Glen Club.    

Mother Nature cooperated and a fun day of golf resulted.  This year, we had a record number of industry professionals join us for dinner, we filled the course, met our sponsorship goals and exceeded our expectations in every way.    

Unfortunately, we could not accommodate all who wanted to join us so please mark your calendars to assure that by May 2018 you have secured your spots and sponsorships.  Registration will be open first to sponsors and their golf guests.   

THANKS to the Golf Committee who put this terrific event together for all to enjoy.    

Dani Fitzgerald, Chairman - Fitzgerald Architecture Planning & Design 
Arica Finney, Co-Chair, Leopardo Companies
Alisa Allen, A3 Environmental
Lisa Metzler, First American Title
Frank Gonzalez, US BES
Diane Sanders, Second Systems, Inc.
Lillian Harris
Yolanda Miller, Department of Housing and Urban Development
Tracy Treger, Syndicated Equities /Communications Liaison
Liz Roberts, CRESA
Diane Pina, TCF Bank
Marilyn Brooks, Board Liaison, In-telligent LLC
 

View Photos from 2017 Golf Outing

Thank you to our 2017 Golf Sponsors:




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Thank You to these CREW Chicago Past Presidents for sponsoring:

Gina Berndt, Collete English Dixon, Mary Fuller, Jan Fiola, Sharon Krohn,  
Janet Johnson, Marilyn Lissner, Jean Meilinger, Lisa Metzler, Lynn Reich,
Kelley Smith, Marcia Sullivan, Cindy Wozny-Carl

 

 

Thank you to the 2017 Golf Committee:  

Daniela Fitzgerald, Committee Chair
Fitzgerald Architecture Planning Design
dfitzgerald@fitzgeraldapd.com
Arica Finney, Committee Co-Chair
Leopardo Companies
aafinney@leopardo.com
Marilyn Brooks, CREW Chicago Board Liaison
In-telligent LLC
mbrooks428@msn.com
Alisa Allen
A3 Enviromental, LLC
alisa@a3environmental.com
Lisa Metzler
First American Title
lmetzler@firstam.com
Liz Roberts
Cresa
lroberts@cresa.com
Lillian Harris
Zeller Realty Group
purposed.pa@gmail.com
Frank Gonzalez
U.S. Building Efficiency Solutions, Inc.
frank@us-bes.com
Yolanda Miller
 
YSMiller1@gmail.com
Tracy Treger
Syndicated Equities
ttreger@syneq.com